Contact Us Today

x
  • slidebg1
    "We would highly recommend DMR to anyone looking for an awesome band!"
  • slidebg1
    "I am still getting text messages about how much my guests loved the band."
  • slidebg1
    Horns
    Flute
    Harmonica
    Male and Female Vocalists

Upcoming Shows

#

Club Stir
Saturday, April 28 @ 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Let's get down once again

Visit Site Directions
#

Hamburg Casino
Friday, May 11 @ 8:00pm - 12:00am

Take a chance... and dance!

Visit Site Directions
#

River Grill
Saturday, May 19 @ 8:00pm - 11:30pm

Baby we on fire!

Visit Site Directions
#

Shores
Sunday, May 27 @ 7:00pm - 11:00pm

It's a Shore thing :)

Visit Site Directions
#

Club Stir
Saturday, June 9 @ 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Lights. Blackjack. Action.

Visit Site Directions
#

Private Event
Friday, June 22 @ 7:00pm - 10:30pm

#

Loughran's Bar & Grill
Wednesday, June 27 @ 7:00pm - 11:00pm

Run in the sun... then DMR for some fun!

Visit Site Directions
#

Private Event
Saturday, June 30 @ 7:00pm - 11:00pm

#

Hamburg Casino
Saturday, July 14 @ 8:00pm - 12:00am

Once again... bringing the party back

Visit Site Directions
#

River Grill
Saturday, July 21 @ 8:00pm - 11:30pm

Fueling the fire with DMR

Visit Site Directions
#

Private Event
Friday, August 3 @ 7:00pm - 11:00pm

#

Club Stir
Friday, August 10 @ 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Let's party like there's no tomorrow

Visit Site Directions
#

Private Event
Saturday, September 1 @ 8:00pm - 12:00am

#

River Grill
Saturday, September 15 @ 8:00pm - 11:30pm

Great food... and the music :)

Visit Site Directions
#

Hamburg Casino
Friday, October 5 @ 8:00pm - 12:00am

Hamburg Casino

Visit Site Directions
#

Club Stir
Friday, October 19 @ 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Getting down and moving around

Visit Site Directions
#

Club Stir
Saturday, October 20 @ 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Livin' it up big time

Visit Site Directions
#

Hamburg Casino
Friday, November 9 @ 8:00pm - 12:00am

Hamburg Casino

Visit Site Directions
#

Club Stir
Friday, November 30 @ 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Get ready to dance this holiday season

Visit Site Directions
#

Club Stir
Friday, December 7 @ 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Let us give the gift of music and a great time

Visit Site Directions

Welcome

Dance Machine Rollercoaster is the ultimate party, show and dance band, performing for weddings, corporate events, festivals, country clubs and fundraisers throughout the Western New York / Buffalo area. This high-energy show band features both male and female vocalists, saxophone, flute, harmonica, keyboards, drums, lead guitar and bass guitar. We will work with you prior to your event to accommodate party themes, song requests and special announcements. No detail is too small, as we strive for excellence on every level. For those special times in your life, you want to experience a live band performing the music you love to hear. By choosing Dance Machine Rollercoaster, you can be assured that your event will be a truly memorable one.